Come one, come all! Salt Factory is here! Fans of Treat Factory and Air Factory can rejoice in happiness. Salt Factory features some of the top flavors from their sibling line Air Factory such as Blue Razz and ?Mystery?. Salt Factory of course treats us to a few new flavors like Iced Chee, a Lychee berry and icy concoction! Salt Factory offers a 35mg and 50mg nicotine strength for those who are looking to get a bang for their buck! Try these incredible flavors today!

Salt Factory Flavors: Limited Edition Mint, Melon Lush, Blue Razz, Iced Chee, Mystery?, Crisp Apple.

Rated 4.77 out of 5
$19.99
Rated 4.74 out of 5
$19.99
Rated 4.86 out of 5
$19.99
Rated 4.83 out of 5
$19.99
Rated 4.67 out of 5
$19.99
Rated 4.27 out of 5
$19.99